CIELO TECHNOLOGIES, LLC

June 5, 2009


Carpe Diem

Carpe Diem

 

This is the “logotype” of Cielo Technologies, LLC.  We are a consulting engineering firm specializing in automating manufacturing processes, designing components and subassemblies for commercial products and technical writing for industry.  Our company has published five (5) technical papers on the following subjects:

1.  Fundamentals of Gas Combustion

2.) Reliability Engineering and Reliability Testing

3.) Adhesives Technology

4. Light-Cure Adhesives

5. Engineering Program Management (E-PMSRA)

All publications have been through PDHonline for professional engineers required to have 12 PDH hours per year.  This is an ongoing requirement for professional engineers active in approximately 40 states, the US Virgin Islands, Guam and Puerto Rico.

Please visit our web site at http://www.cielotech.us.

Many thanks,

Bob Jackson, PE

23 Responses to “CIELO TECHNOLOGIES, LLC”

  1. Austin Says:

    Thank you for any other fantastic article. Where else may anybody
    get that kind of information in such a perfect method of writing?
    I’ve a presentation next week, and I am on the search for such information.

    Like

    • cielotech Says:

      Hello Austin, Apparently this post was enjoyed by several people. Great comments– yours included. Really appreciate you taking a look and hope you will come again. Take care.

      Like

  2. Juan Says:

    Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article. I wanted
    to write a little comment to support you.

    Like

  3. Gisele Says:

    This article is really a good one it assists new net people, who are wishing
    in favor of blogging.

    Like

    • cielotech Says:

      Gisele, I can definitely recommend blogging to express opinion and deliver facts. If you have read other posts I have made you can tell that my subject matter is quite narrow in focus. I only write about those thing I have experienced and remain interested in. Thank you for dropping by and do come again.

      Like

  4. Shad Binegar Says:

    I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have put in writing this site. I’m hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming also. Actually your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own web site now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is a great example of it.

    Like

    • cielotech Says:

      Thank you so much for your kind words. Elanor Roosevelt said: ” Intelligent people talk about ideas, average people talk about events and below average people talk about people”. I really try to talk about ideas. Happy you came by. Hope this provides value-added to you.

      Like

  5. cielotech Says:

    Thank you so much varsityaffairs. As you can tell–I’m hopelessly late in answering comments. My fault completely. I own an engineering consulting firm and time seems to be my biggest enemy. I certainly appreciate the kind words and hope you will be a frequent visitor. I have a new post coming in a couple of days concerning lithium-ion batteries. Please take a look. Bob

    Like

  6. here Says:

    Excellent post, mate! Thanks for the useful information

    Like

    • cielotech Says:

      Many thanks Here–Elanor Roosevelt said: ” Intelligent people talk about ideas, average people talk about events and below average people talk about people”. I really try to talk about ideas. Happy you came by.

      Like

  7. Royal Siam Says:

    thank for share ^-^

    Like

  8. Adapexin Says:

    Great post, I will share it!

    Like

    • cielotech Says:

      Hello Adapexin, I definitely hope you enjoyed your visit to my site. Please come again and YES, tell all your friends to take a look. I seem to attract readers who think for themselves–which suites me just fine. Take care.

      Like


  9. just posted this article on facebook. it is an interesting read for everyone.

    Like


  10. Great Thanks for sharing

    Like

    • cielotech Says:

      Thank you for taking a look. I have two or three other posting I’m working on and if I can clear my schedule to do so, will have those out next week. Again, many thanks for taking a look.

      Like

  11. Joe Leavers Says:

    totally awesome blog, really like the colors, thanks so very much for the effort you take builiding your posts. You more than likey get a lots of visitors.

    Like


  12. What\’s the app on the first picture?

    Like

  13. This Site Says:

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Like


What do you think?

